Archived Version

This version updated: 10:33 14/04/2008

View Current Version (15:31 03/02/2017) | Return to Page History

Four Boat Clubs train and race to represent the University, OUBC, OUWBC, OULRC and OUWLRC. Each of their seasons culminates in their respective Boat Race, The Boat Race for OUBC and The Henley Boat Races for OUWBC, OULRC and OUWLRC.

For more information on the clubs, on trialling or for alumni please go to the websites or contact the presidents.


President: Nicholas Brodie, St Catz.



President: Claire Galloway, St Peter's



President: Henry Sheldon, Trinity



President: Ruth Crewe, Oriel