Archived Version

This version updated: 00:42 05/05/2010

View Current Version (09:54 22/05/2010) | Return to Page History

[[e10|57|Ben Thurston|]]

Note start orders are provisional until midnight before racing

Quick look results are kindly maintained by Anu Dudhia


  • Entries close 00:59 on 17th May 2010.
  • Substitutions should be made online up until 10am on each day of racing here
  • Late substitutions may be made using the form available here and from racedesk and not by email.
  • Entries are displayed here.
  • Honorary Members are displayed here.

Event Details