Sun Rise/Sunset Times

Please remember that you may only be on the water an hour before sunrise and an hour after sunset.
Date Sun Rise Times Sun Set Times
Saturday 26th May 2018 04:58 21:04
Sunday 27th May 2018 04:57 21:05
Monday 28th May 2018 04:56 21:06
Tuesday 29th May 2018 04:55 21:07
Wednesday 30th May 2018 04:54 21:09
Thursday 31st May 2018 04:53 21:10
Friday 1st June 2018 04:53 21:11
Saturday 2nd June 2018 04:52 21:12
Sunday 3rd June 2018 04:51 21:13
Monday 4th June 2018 04:51 21:14
Tuesday 5th June 2018 04:50 21:15
Wednesday 6th June 2018 04:49 21:16
Thursday 7th June 2018 04:49 21:17
Friday 8th June 2018 04:49 21:17
Saturday 9th June 2018 04:48 21:18
Sunday 10th June 2018 04:48 21:19
Monday 11th June 2018 04:47 21:20
Tuesday 12th June 2018 04:47 21:20
Wednesday 13th June 2018 04:47 21:21
Thursday 14th June 2018 04:47 21:21
Friday 15th June 2018 04:47 21:22
Saturday 16th June 2018 04:47 21:22