Sun Rise/Sunset Times

Please remember that you may only be on the water an hour before sunrise and an hour after sunset.
Date Sun Rise Times Sun Set Times
Sunday 26th February 2017 06:55 17:38
Monday 27th February 2017 06:53 17:40
Tuesday 28th February 2017 06:51 17:42
Wednesday 1st March 2017 06:48 17:44
Thursday 2nd March 2017 06:46 17:45
Friday 3rd March 2017 06:44 17:47
Saturday 4th March 2017 06:42 17:49
Sunday 5th March 2017 06:40 17:51
Monday 6th March 2017 06:37 17:52
Tuesday 7th March 2017 06:35 17:54
Wednesday 8th March 2017 06:33 17:56
Thursday 9th March 2017 06:31 17:58
Friday 10th March 2017 06:28 17:59
Saturday 11th March 2017 06:26 18:01
Sunday 12th March 2017 06:24 18:03
Monday 13th March 2017 06:22 18:05
Tuesday 14th March 2017 06:19 18:06
Wednesday 15th March 2017 06:17 18:08
Thursday 16th March 2017 06:15 18:10
Friday 17th March 2017 06:13 18:11
Saturday 18th March 2017 06:10 18:13
Sunday 19th March 2017 06:08 18:15