Sun Rise/Sunset Times

Please remember that you may only be on the water an hour before sunrise and an hour after sunset.
Date Sun Rise Times Sun Set Times
Saturday 18th April 2015 06:02 20:04
Sunday 19th April 2015 06:00 20:06
Monday 20th April 2015 05:58 20:08
Tuesday 21st April 2015 05:56 20:09
Wednesday 22nd April 2015 05:54 20:11
Thursday 23rd April 2015 05:52 20:13
Friday 24th April 2015 05:50 20:14
Saturday 25th April 2015 05:48 20:16
Sunday 26th April 2015 05:46 20:18
Monday 27th April 2015 05:44 20:19
Tuesday 28th April 2015 05:42 20:21
Wednesday 29th April 2015 05:40 20:23
Thursday 30th April 2015 05:38 20:24
Friday 1st May 2015 05:36 20:26
Saturday 2nd May 2015 05:34 20:28
Sunday 3rd May 2015 05:32 20:29
Monday 4th May 2015 05:30 20:31
Tuesday 5th May 2015 05:29 20:32
Wednesday 6th May 2015 05:27 20:34
Thursday 7th May 2015 05:25 20:36
Friday 8th May 2015 05:23 20:37
Saturday 9th May 2015 05:22 20:39