Sun Rise/Sunset Times

Please remember that you may only be on the water an hour before sunrise and an hour after sunset.
Date Sun Rise Times Sun Set Times
Monday 2nd March 2015 06:47 17:45
Tuesday 3rd March 2015 06:45 17:46
Wednesday 4th March 2015 06:43 17:48
Thursday 5th March 2015 06:41 17:50
Friday 6th March 2015 06:39 17:52
Saturday 7th March 2015 06:36 17:53
Sunday 8th March 2015 06:34 17:55
Monday 9th March 2015 06:32 17:57
Tuesday 10th March 2015 06:30 17:59
Wednesday 11th March 2015 06:27 18:00
Thursday 12th March 2015 06:25 18:02
Friday 13th March 2015 06:23 18:04
Saturday 14th March 2015 06:21 18:05
Sunday 15th March 2015 06:18 18:07
Monday 16th March 2015 06:16 18:09
Tuesday 17th March 2015 06:14 18:11
Wednesday 18th March 2015 06:11 18:12
Thursday 19th March 2015 06:09 18:14
Friday 20th March 2015 06:07 18:16
Saturday 21st March 2015 06:05 18:17
Sunday 22nd March 2015 06:02 18:19
Monday 23rd March 2015 06:00 18:21