Sun Rise/Sunset Times

Please remember that you may only be on the water an hour before sunrise and an hour after sunset.
Date Sun Rise Times Sun Set Times
Friday 24th October 2014 07:46 17:50
Saturday 25th October 2014 07:47 17:48
Sunday 26th October 2014 06:49 16:46
Monday 27th October 2014 06:51 16:44
Tuesday 28th October 2014 06:53 16:42
Wednesday 29th October 2014 06:54 16:41
Thursday 30th October 2014 06:56 16:39
Friday 31st October 2014 06:58 16:37
Saturday 1st November 2014 07:00 16:35
Sunday 2nd November 2014 07:02 16:33
Monday 3rd November 2014 07:03 16:31
Tuesday 4th November 2014 07:05 16:30
Wednesday 5th November 2014 07:07 16:28
Thursday 6th November 2014 07:09 16:26
Friday 7th November 2014 07:10 16:25
Saturday 8th November 2014 07:12 16:23
Sunday 9th November 2014 07:14 16:21
Monday 10th November 2014 07:16 16:20
Tuesday 11th November 2014 07:17 16:18
Wednesday 12th November 2014 07:19 16:17
Thursday 13th November 2014 07:21 16:15
Friday 14th November 2014 07:23 16:14