Sun Rise/Sunset Times

Please remember that you may only be on the water an hour before sunrise and an hour after sunset.
Date Sun Rise Times Sun Set Times
Tuesday 29th July 2014 05:25 20:56
Wednesday 30th July 2014 05:26 20:54
Thursday 31st July 2014 05:28 20:53
Friday 1st August 2014 05:29 20:51
Saturday 2nd August 2014 05:31 20:49
Sunday 3rd August 2014 05:32 20:48
Monday 4th August 2014 05:34 20:46
Tuesday 5th August 2014 05:35 20:44
Wednesday 6th August 2014 05:37 20:42
Thursday 7th August 2014 05:39 20:41
Friday 8th August 2014 05:40 20:39
Saturday 9th August 2014 05:42 20:37
Sunday 10th August 2014 05:43 20:35
Monday 11th August 2014 05:45 20:33
Tuesday 12th August 2014 05:46 20:31
Wednesday 13th August 2014 05:48 20:29
Thursday 14th August 2014 05:50 20:27
Friday 15th August 2014 05:51 20:25
Saturday 16th August 2014 05:53 20:23
Sunday 17th August 2014 05:54 20:21
Monday 18th August 2014 05:56 20:19
Tuesday 19th August 2014 05:57 20:17