Sun Rise/Sunset Times

Please remember that you may only be on the water an hour before sunrise and an hour after sunset.
Date Sun Rise Times Sun Set Times
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 05:31 20:30
Wednesday 4th May 2016 05:29 20:32
Thursday 5th May 2016 05:27 20:34
Friday 6th May 2016 05:26 20:35
Saturday 7th May 2016 05:24 20:37
Sunday 8th May 2016 05:22 20:38
Monday 9th May 2016 05:20 20:40
Tuesday 10th May 2016 05:19 20:42
Wednesday 11th May 2016 05:17 20:43
Thursday 12th May 2016 05:16 20:45
Friday 13th May 2016 05:14 20:46
Saturday 14th May 2016 05:13 20:48
Sunday 15th May 2016 05:11 20:49
Monday 16th May 2016 05:10 20:51
Tuesday 17th May 2016 05:08 20:52
Wednesday 18th May 2016 05:07 20:54
Thursday 19th May 2016 05:06 20:55
Friday 20th May 2016 05:04 20:56
Saturday 21st May 2016 05:03 20:58
Sunday 22nd May 2016 05:02 20:59
Monday 23rd May 2016 05:01 21:01
Tuesday 24th May 2016 05:00 21:02