Sun Rise/Sunset Times

Please remember that you may only be on the water an hour before sunrise and an hour after sunset.
Date Sun Rise Times Sun Set Times
Saturday 19th January 2019 08:00 16:29
Sunday 20th January 2019 07:59 16:31
Monday 21st January 2019 07:58 16:32
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 07:57 16:34
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 07:56 16:36
Thursday 24th January 2019 07:54 16:37
Friday 25th January 2019 07:53 16:39
Saturday 26th January 2019 07:52 16:41
Sunday 27th January 2019 07:51 16:43
Monday 28th January 2019 07:49 16:45
Tuesday 29th January 2019 07:48 16:46
Wednesday 30th January 2019 07:46 16:48
Thursday 31st January 2019 07:45 16:50
Friday 1st February 2019 07:43 16:52
Saturday 2nd February 2019 07:42 16:54
Sunday 3rd February 2019 07:40 16:55
Monday 4th February 2019 07:38 16:57
Tuesday 5th February 2019 07:37 16:59
Wednesday 6th February 2019 07:35 17:01
Thursday 7th February 2019 07:33 17:03
Friday 8th February 2019 07:31 17:05
Saturday 9th February 2019 07:30 17:06