Sun Rise/Sunset Times

Please remember that you may only be on the water an hour before sunrise and an hour after sunset.
Date Sun Rise Times Sun Set Times
Tuesday 30th June 2015 04:51 21:24
Wednesday 1st July 2015 04:52 21:23
Thursday 2nd July 2015 04:53 21:23
Friday 3rd July 2015 04:54 21:23
Saturday 4th July 2015 04:54 21:22
Sunday 5th July 2015 04:55 21:22
Monday 6th July 2015 04:56 21:21
Tuesday 7th July 2015 04:57 21:21
Wednesday 8th July 2015 04:58 21:20
Thursday 9th July 2015 04:59 21:19
Friday 10th July 2015 05:00 21:19
Saturday 11th July 2015 05:01 21:18
Sunday 12th July 2015 05:02 21:17
Monday 13th July 2015 05:03 21:16
Tuesday 14th July 2015 05:04 21:15
Wednesday 15th July 2015 05:06 21:14
Thursday 16th July 2015 05:07 21:13
Friday 17th July 2015 05:08 21:12
Saturday 18th July 2015 05:09 21:11
Sunday 19th July 2015 05:11 21:10
Monday 20th July 2015 05:12 21:09
Tuesday 21st July 2015 05:13 21:07