Sun Rise/Sunset Times

Please remember that you may only be on the water an hour before sunrise and an hour after sunset.
Date Sun Rise Times Sun Set Times
Wednesday 1st October 2014 07:06 18:40
Thursday 2nd October 2014 07:08 18:38
Friday 3rd October 2014 07:10 18:36
Saturday 4th October 2014 07:11 18:33
Sunday 5th October 2014 07:13 18:31
Monday 6th October 2014 07:15 18:29
Tuesday 7th October 2014 07:16 18:27
Wednesday 8th October 2014 07:18 18:24
Thursday 9th October 2014 07:20 18:22
Friday 10th October 2014 07:21 18:20
Saturday 11th October 2014 07:23 18:18
Sunday 12th October 2014 07:25 18:16
Monday 13th October 2014 07:27 18:13
Tuesday 14th October 2014 07:28 18:11
Wednesday 15th October 2014 07:30 18:09
Thursday 16th October 2014 07:32 18:07
Friday 17th October 2014 07:33 18:05
Saturday 18th October 2014 07:35 18:03
Sunday 19th October 2014 07:37 18:01
Monday 20th October 2014 07:39 17:59
Tuesday 21st October 2014 07:40 17:56
Wednesday 22nd October 2014 07:42 17:54